Developing Piece

IMG_0723black

I was looking at the final piece and it didn’t look stable and wasn’t very in the way the prints were mounted.

To make it stronger, I will mount the prints onto poly-board instead of cardboard strengthening the prints and will increase the lifetime of them

As mentioned in Sean’s feedback the projected photographs are a lot stronger than the screen prints. I agree with what has been said however, I will still submit the screen print version as I believe this meets the requirements of the brief as I have been able to bring a technique learnt during field into my outcome and also I have been able to bring my own practice into it.

Leave a Reply

